skip to main content

ABCA Board of Directors

This is the video recording of the Zoom video conference regular meeting of the Ausable Bayfield Conservation Authority (ABCA) Board of Directors held on Thursday, May 21, 2020:


George Irvin Bluewater


Doug Cook Lambton Shores; Warwick


Mike Tam West Perth


Alex Westman Lucan Biddulph


Bob Harvey Adelaide Metcalfe; Middlesex Centre


Adrian Cornelissen North Middlesex


Dave Jewitt Central Huron


Marissa Vaughan South Huron; Perth South


Ray Chartrand Huron East